Main Our directions Events  

Events

The International youth festival of culture, sports, and art creativity “International festival of ideas of youth” (The International youth festival “IFIY”).


Public organization “The Youth movement for Peace and assistance for development of national culture, sport and art creativity “Dvizhenie Mira”; National Foundation “Eurasian center of association of youth culture” of youth associations of Russia, Belorussia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan with the assistance of The Russian  Federal Agency for Sports and Culture, Ministry of Culture, Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, and Krasnodar Krai administration start new cultural project at the end of September 2013, which takes part on the beach of Black Sea – the International youth festival of culture, sports and art creativity “International festival of ideas of youth”  (The International youth festival “IFIY”).

The International youth festival of culture and art creativity “International festival of ideas of youth” sees its main idea in association of young people in Russia, Belorussia, Kazakhstan, and Ukraine. This association based on popular types of mass culture (cultural enthusiasm) — extreme sports, modern dances, modern music, cinema.

What is common between our countries, our cultures? Of course, mutual ethnical roots, the centuries-old history of cohabitation, the majority of population have the same religion – orthodoxy, but the glue that keeps us together is our great language – Russian.

The International youth festival “IFIY” sees three aims, which are:

1. Promote the unity of our brotherly nations among the young people from Russia, Ukraine, Belorussia, and Kazakhstan by types of mass culture;

2. Create an attractive image of Russia among the young people from Russia, Ukraine, Belorussia, and Kazakhstan. This image will help to accept Eurasian Political Union by population of our countries;

3. Show and develop healthy lifestyle, unacceptance of alcohol, drugs, and struggle against loosing spiritual values, moral values which is very dangerous for healthy generation and nation.


Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Мероприятия

Международный  молодежный фестиваль культуры, спорта и художественного творчества «Интернациональный фестиваль идей молодежи»

(Международный молодежный  фестиваль «ИФИМ»)

Общественная организация «Молодежное движение в защиту мира, за содействие развитию национальной культуры, спорта и художественного творчества «Движение Мира»; Национальный фонд «Евразийский центр молодежной культуры», молодежных объединений России, Белоруссии, Украины и Казахстана, при поддержке:  Федерального агентства по физической культуре и спорту РФ, Министерства культуры РФ, Федерального агентства по делам молодежи, Администрация Краснодарского края, в конце сентября 2013 года на берегу Черного моря  начинает новый культурный проект – Международный  молодежный фестиваль культуры, спорта и художественного творчества  «Интернациональный фестиваль идей молодежи» (Международный молодежный  фестиваль «ИФИМ»).

Международный  молодежный фестиваль культуры, спорта и художественного творчества  «Интернациональный фестиваль идей молодежи» основной своей задачей видит объединение молодежи России, Украины, Белоруссии, Украины на основе популярных и наиболее действенных видов массовой культуры (молодежных культурных увлечений) – экстремального спорта, современных танцев, модной музыки, кинематографа.

Что общего между нашими странами, между нашими культурами?  Безусловно, общие этнические корни,  многовековая история совместного существования, у большей части населения общая религия-православие; самым главным, самым сильным скрепом,  объединяющим наши народы, является общий великий язык-русский.

Три главные цели, которые ставит перед собой  Международный  молодежный фестиваль «ИФИМ»:

1. Пропагандировать, используя популярность  молодежных видов массовой культуры, среди молодежи России, Украины, Белоруссии и Казахстана единство наших братских  народов и рассказывать о богатой общей истории;                                                                             

2. Создавать привлекательный образ России среди молодежи России, Украины, Белоруссии и Казахстана, благодаря которому создание Евразийского политического союза будет  позитивно встречено простыми гражданами наших стран;

3. Демонстрировать и культивировать здоровый образ жизни, неприятие  молодёжью алкоголя и наркотиков, бороться с потерей духовных и нравственных ориентиров, которые чрезвычайно опасны для здоровья молодого поколения и нации наших стран.

 


Рейтинг@Mail.ru