Main About company History  

History

RUSSKAYA MEDIAKOMPANIYA” is one of the newest Russian companies working in the field of digital technologies and specializing in the fields of telecommunications, mass-media, internet and it-technologies. Cultural and entertaining media assets aim at youth and premium audience.

The main purpose of the “RUSSKAYA MEDIAKOMPANIYA” company is the creation and further development of economically effective assets which are able to take the leading positions in its own market segments.

The Administration of the “RUSSKAYA MEDIAKOMPANIYA” company uses advanced domestic and best foreign management models and technologies, thus developing professional and hard-working team aimed at realization of huge potential Digital market growth potential.

The company management is closely watching over all the changes in the media market both in Russia and abroad, which helps to correct all the business fields in proper time.

Currently the company is working on digital-projects involving young but already successful projects from the thematic portals’ segments, mobile applications, online video, advertising services, and e-commerce.

To achieve these goals we involve not only domestic experts who know well the specifics of the Russian market, but also international experts with experience in managing the leading digital-projects and technological developments.

RUSSKAYA MEDIAKOMPANIYA” is the unity of investment assets, newest managing management models, excellent possibilities of the Russian Digital market, and united team of experts.


Рейтинг@Mail.ru

История

«РУССКАЯ МЕДИАКОМПАНИЯ» — одна из новейших российских компаний, работающих в сфере цифровых технологий и специализирующихся в области телекоммуникаций, масс-медиа, интернет и ит-технологий. Культурно-развлекательные медиа-активы компании ориентированы на молодежную и премиальную аудиторию

Основной задачей «РУССКОЙ МЕДИАКОМПАНИИ» является создание и дальнейшее развитие экономически эффективных активов, которые способны занять лидирующие позиции в собственных сегментах рынка.

Руководством «РУССКОЙ МЕДИАКОМПАНИИ» применяет передовые отечественные и лучшие западные модели управления и технологии, развивая профессиональную и работоспособную команду, нацеленную на реализацию огромного потенциала роста Digital-рынка в России.

Менеджмент компании тщательно следит за всеми изменениями, происходящими на медиа рынке, как в России, так и за рубежом, что позволяет своевременно вносить коррективы во все направления бизнеса.

В настоящее время компания занимается созданием портфеля Digital-проектов, привлекая молодые, но уже состоявшиеся проекты, соответствующие тематическим направлениям деятельности компании и состоящие из Интернет-ресурсов, мобильных приложений, онлайн-видео, сервисов объявлений и электронной коммерции.

К достижению поставленных целей компания активно привлекаются не только отечественные специалисты, знающие специфику российского рынка, но и международные эксперты, имеющие опыт управления крупными Digital-проектами и технологическими разработками.

«РУССКАЯ МЕДИАКОМПАНИЯ» — единство инвестиционного капитала, новейших моделей управления, прекрасных возможностей российского Digital рынка и сплоченной команды профессионалов.


Рейтинг@Mail.ru